Versatile Blogger Award

Thanks so much to Drew from Drew’s Movie Reviews for nominating me for a Versatile Blogger Award! Drew writes reviews of movies and blogs about various entertainment-related topics, including a fun feature called “Movie Quote of the Week.”

Here’s the requirements for the Versatile Blogger Award:

  • Post the award on your site
  • Thank the person who nominated you
  • Share 7 facts about yourself
  • Nominate 15 blogs
  • Link to your nominee’s site

Here’s some facts about myself:

1) My favorite film series are Star Wars, Star Trek and the Marvel superhero films (my favorite film from each series is “The Empire Strikes Back,” J.J. Abrams’ 2009 reboot “Star Trek,” and “Iron Man”).
2) My favorite TV show is “Doctor Who,” and my favorite doctor is the Tenth, played by David Tennant.
3) I’m getting married in less than a month (and trying not to stress out too much about the details). 😉
4) I’m an occasional guest contributor on the podcast Earth Station One.
5) I have one pet, a black cat named Cricket.
6) I play the harp.
7) The first movie I remember watching in theaters is “Aladdin.”

Here are my nominations for the Versatile Blogger Award:

Tim’s Film Reviews

Mel Rook & The 7 Deadly Sins

Sidekick Reviews

Buddy2Blogger

Ian the Cool’s Reviews

Vinnieh

Bradscribe

Dan the Man’s Movie Reviews

Movierob

Gareth Rhodes Film Reviews

The Cinematic Frontier

Polar Bears Watch TV

Lasers, Monsters and Barbarians, Oh My! 

Cinema Parrot Disco

Silver Screen Serenade 

Thanks again, Drew!

20 thoughts on “Versatile Blogger Award

  1. Pingback: My Sixth Versatile Blogger Award | vinnieh

Leave a Reply

